Board of Directors

CHILEOLIVA’s Board of Directors is formed by the following members:

  • Juan Carlos Fabres – Comercial e Industrial Soho S.A. – President
  • Jorge Decombe – Agromarchigue S.A. – Vice President
  • David Scott – Olivos Olimpo S.A. – Secretary
  • Juan Ramsay – Siracusa S.A. – Treasurer
  • Álvaro Ried – Olivares de Quepu S.A.
  • Fernando Carrasco- Olivos Ruta del Sol S.A.
  • José Pablo de La Fuente – Olivos del Sur S.A.
  • Manuel Urmeneta – MonteOlivo S.A.
  • Paulo Baytelman – Agricola del Olivar S.A.


Strategic Plan

ChileOliva’s strategic plan has 6 fundamental foundations that allow´s development of different actions, which are the core of diverse activities that directly benefit partners both in technical and commercial areas.




The Olive Oil Producers Association seeks to represent and support all companies that harvest olives to obtain quality Extra Virgin Olive Oil, as well as the ones that produce, pack and commercialize this product.

For ChileOliva is highly important and necessary that the work done by companies within this area is developed through mutual relationships and collaboration. This contributes to the growth, progress and prestige of this field, establishing Chile as an international leader within the agri-food industry.


The Olive Oil Producers Association pursues to be a great example for the industry and the consumer, as well as the best alternative for labor-union’s producers and exporters of Chilean Olive Oil.